Kiss Me

Posted: November 3, 2010 in Poem

by Belén, 13 years old.

Kiss me for no reason, as if the world was going down, as if you felt it which is that that’s in your heart. And because the heart wants, kiss me. Stay with me forever, kiss me, and I’ll stay by your side. And you know that my heart is hanging from your hands, and if you drop it, I’ll die forever.

Destiny

You came into my life as the right person because you made me ignore what people say. You made me see the world through different eyes and taught me to forget all my problems. But I feared that someday I was going to lose you and what I feared was no speculation. If it became reality, it was because destiny will bring me a better person than you!

Leave a Reply

