Why did I fall in love with you?

Posted: November 12, 2010 in Story

by Rosa, 13 years old.

Why did I fall in love with you knowing that you were not for me, that you didn’t reciprocate my feelings, and that we’d never be together.

Why did I fall in love with you? I was looking for someone to fall in love with me and love was lost, but now I found it and I never imagined that that someone was you.

I was so close to  you, I did not realize it, but now I know very well how much I love you and miss you. Sometimes I would like to go far away with you, but I can’t because I know that  you’re not mine and that you will never be even if I wish.

I only  know that I cannot stop thinking about you; wherever I go I always carry you in my mind and my heart.

I have to forget you and tear you out of my heart, but  I will never stop asking: why did I fall in love with you?

Leave a Reply

